BEAUTY: Tantastic!

This will be my first post about anything ‘beauty’ related and I’m pretty delighted that it’s about tan!😊 We live in a time where we are inundated with beauty products, there are sooooo many products and brands nowadays, there’s something for everyone and something for everyone’s budget too. 

My all time favourite products are the Cocoa Brown products!! I have loved Cocoa Brown from the first day it hit the shelves! I love everything about Cocoa Brown; the fact that Marissa Carter is an absolute inspirational woman in business who is kicking ass left right and centre, makes me love the brand even more!!! I love following her snapchat too (cartermarissa), I look forward to watching her snaps, whether she’s baking her lemon drizzle cake or she’s doing a make up demo, she’s great to follow. I have ridiculously sensitive and temperamental skin and the fact that Marissa Carter has psoriasis made me pretty much, fully confident in using this product. It is so kind on my skin. I love the 1 hour Tan Mousse in the darker shade and I also love the Gentle Bronze too. I have never come across a tanning moisturiser that has been so luscious. 

The Gentle bronze feels so good on the skin, it leaves my skin feeling sooo hydrated and silky with a lovely hint of colour too. It’s the first gradual tan that I am confident using on my face. I am usually a milk bottle shade of white and I just love the colour, glow and feel that the Cocoa Brown products give my skin!! I also love these products because being a vegetarian it’s important to me that what I use hasn’t been tested on animals and these haven’t been, which is fantastic as far as I’m concerned!! 

Check out the Cocoa Brown website for more info, tanning tips and lots more!!!πŸ’•

Thanks for reading!

-J x

Leave a Reply

